LIFE GROUPS




Community

We will actively do life together.

            ​We were created for community.



Life Group Leaders



Mickey and Alice Brown

Meets on Tuesday nights

270-366-6160

mickey@communitylife.tv



Dan and Becky Whitley

Meets on Tuesday nights; Hickory Lane, Metropolis

865-250-5220

whitley179@gmail.com



JT and Beth Johnson

Meets on Wednesday nights; Phipps Street

270-994-3078

jtjohnson2717@gmail.com


Alex and Moriah Dycus

Meets on Tuesday nights; Rolling Hills

270-205-1838

dycus.alex@gmail.com

 


Brian and Kathy Butler

Meets on Sunday nights; Kimberly Drive

270-519-6345

brianb20@gmail.com



Ian and Jessica Grimm

Meets on Sunday afternoons; Brenna Drive

918-430-5604

ian@communitylife.tv


Teresa Dawes - Women's Group

Meets on Wednesday nights

270-331-1002

UKBLUE@gmail.com


Jason and Donna Owen

Meets on Sunday nights

270-210-3852

jasonowen101@gmail.com



HELP NEEDED!


We are always looking for people who are interested in serving in our Life Group ministry! 

If you would like more information on leading a Life Group, activity group or even opening your home up as a host, please feel free to contact us by filling out the form below!


Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent



A message from our Associate Pastor:


At Community Life Church, we believe that being a part of a biblical community, through Life Groups, is key to anyone developing as a disciple. Life Groups will be where the majority of our discipleship happens. If you are not in a Life Group, plain and simple, you will be missing out on a large portion of what God has for you at Community Life Church.


We encourage you to get involved in a Life Group as soon as possible! 



IAN GRIMM